常见问题解答

作为上海领先的国际学校之一,我们致力于提供以学生为中心的整体教育,为学生提供更高的教育和超越教室墙壁的生活。

Image Description
幼儿部的班级人数上限为18人,每个教室都配备一名外籍带班老师以及一名中籍老师。托班会额外配备一名生活老师。小学部及中学部的班级人数上限为25人,每个教室都配备一名外籍带班老师以及一名中籍老师。
HQIS课后班项目丰富多彩寓教于乐!我们为3-17岁的学生提供超过50种不同类型的精彩课程,包括语言提升类,体育类,创意艺术类,趣味学习类,舞蹈类,STEAM等课程。课后班时间为下午3点15分到4点15分或者下午3点15分到4点45分。在HQIS,我们希望通过缤纷多姿的课后班课程,充实学生们的课余生活,激发学生们的学习兴趣与潜能,扩大学生们的视野。期待我们的孩子在课后亦可受益匪浅!
当学生因身体不适或个人原因需要请假,请发送邮件至您的外籍及中籍老师并务必抄送给admissions@hqis.org。或您也可致电62682074-102告知请假信息。
当学生进校时间晚于8点30分(初高中学生晚于8点15分)将被视为迟到,请至前台登记,并将“迟到单”交至自己的班级老师处。
所有进入校园的人员都必须佩戴家长接送卡或监护人接送卡。无卡人员必须先在保安室登记身份信息领取临时入园卡,再至注册部办公室核对接送人信息,核对无误后,在注册部老师带领下前往接送室接学生回家。
当学生因故需要提前离校,请家长务必先至注册部办公室填写“提前离校单”,给班级老师签字。离校前请至前台签字,并在走出校门时把单子交给门卫。
如学生下午不乘坐校车回家,请于每日下午2点前致电62682074-102校车部,或邮件至busservice@hqis.org并抄送您的外籍及中籍老师。晚于下午2点通知导致学生被误送的,家长需自行安排接送学生回家
如学生第二天请假无需校车服务的,请致电或短信您的校车老师。非常感谢。
请将孩子照片与需要办证的人员的电子照片发送至admissions@hqis.org并标注学生姓名。除父母以外的监护人,还需填写【监护人接送卡申请表】并附上监护人证件复印件。您可至注册部领取纸质表格或通过邮件向我们索取。通常,您将会在3个工作日内来办公室领取您申请的接送卡。
您可以在注册部办公室填写表格并领取您的车辆通行证。凡是需要驶入校园或需临时停靠在路边接送学生的车辆,必须持学校发放的车辆通行证并将其置于车窗前。遗忘或遗失该证可能造成停车时被交警贴单,建议您随车携带且在遗失后尽快至注册部办公室补办。
车辆可临时停靠路段为:蓝宝石路(玛瑙路~伊犁南路)
伊犁南路(黄金城道~蓝宝石路)
伊犁南路(富贵东道~蓝宝石路)
车辆可临时停靠时间为:
07:45 a.m.- 09:20 a.m.
11:50 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.
14:45 p.m.- 18:00 p.m.
校园快报
活动预告
© Copyright Hong Qiao International School (Formerly known as Rainbow Bridge International School) 2015 - All rights reserved
上海虹桥国际外籍人员子女学校 Rainbow Bridge International School 沪公网安备31010502002994号

FAQ

Our school mission is to inspire life-long learners to be responsible global citizens who have respect for themselves, the earth, and diverse cultures.

Image Description
Early childhood classrooms are limited to eighteen students. Each classroom has one foreign head teacher and one Chinese teacher. The Nursery class will have another life teacher as well. Elementary School, Middle School and High School classrooms are limited to twenty-five students. Each classroom has one foreign head teacher and one Chinese teacher.
The After School Program (ASP) at HQIS is varied and enjoyable, including language enrichment programs, sports, creative arts, fun learning, dances, STEAM. We offer over 50 various programs to students age 3 to 17. It takes 3:15pm-4:15pm or 3:15pm-4:45pm. There are usually 12 classes for each program throughout one semester, which would provide the opportunities for students to supplement their interests and expand their mindset.
The parent or caregiver must send an email to your homeroom teacher and Chinese teacher, and CC admissions@hqis.org to inform the Main Office (the same as Admissions Office) if the student has to be absent due to sickness or personal reasons. It is also acceptable to call Main Office (same as Admissions Office) at 62682074-102 to ask for absence.
Any Late arrival after 8:30 (for Middle school/ High School students, it is 8:15) must sign in at the Reception through the front walking gate. The students will take the Late Arrival Slip to their classroom and give to their teachers.
All the people who walk into HQIS campus must have ID proper cards. Any parent or caregiver who doesn’t bring a ID card, please sign up at the front gate with security guard to get a visitor ID tag first and then come to the Admissions Office to check the parent/caregiver information. After confirming the parent/ caregiver, an Admissions Officer will take the parent/ caregiver to pick up the student.
For any student who needs to leave before the end of the school day, the parent must sign a Student Early Leave Form in the Main Office (same as Admissions Office). The parent will take the signed form to the teacher who will approve with signature. The students must check out at Reception and give the form to the security guard at the front walking gate.
If the student doesn’t need to take a school bus as usual, the parent/ caregiver must call Bus Service Department at 62682074-102 or send an email to busservice@hqis.org before 2:00 p.m. with detailed student information. The parent/ caregiver is required to arrange the pick-up by himself/herself if the student is misplaced on school bus due to the short notice after 2:00 p.m.
If the student does not need bus service for the next day, please call or text the bus monitor. Thanks for your cooperation.
Please email the application and both the child’s photo and parents’ photos to admissions@hqis.org with accurate student’s information. The caregivers except the parents must fill in HQIS Caregiver ID Card From and attach ID(Chinese ID card or foreign passport) copy. HQIS Caregiver ID Card Fromis available in Admissions Office. Normally, HQIS ID Card can be picked up in Main Office within 3 days after application.
You may fill out the vehicle permit application form at the Main Office, and issue your Vehicle Permit. All the cars which drive in the campus or parking along the streets, must be labeled with HQIS vehicle permit with the from car window. Otherwise there is a chance to get a ticket. The vehicle permit can be rearranged in case of any loss or damage.

Allowed Parking Area:
Lanbaoshi Road (Manao Road- South Yili Road)
South Yili Road (Golden Street- Lanbaoshi Road)
South Yili Road (East Fugui Road- Lanbaoshi Road)
Allowed Parking Hours:
07:45 a.m.- 09:20 a.m.
11:50 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.
14:45 p.m.- 18:00 p.m.
News
Upcoming Events
© Copyright Hong Qiao International School (Formerly known as Rainbow Bridge International School) 2015 - All rights reserved
上海虹桥国际外籍人员子女学校 Rainbow Bridge International School 沪公网安备31010502002994号